Nightshade Anime & Manga RPG Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A fun filled anime/manga reading, watching and RPG community.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Cainel Struvok (Finished)

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Cainel Struvok (Finished) Empty
PostSubject: Cainel Struvok (Finished)   Cainel Struvok (Finished) EmptySun Sep 08, 2013 5:33 pm

I have seen the Hellsing Ultimate anime ( 1-8 ) and read the manga ( 9-10 )
*I'm still waiting for the English dubs 9 and 10, but I read them anyway*

I'm fairly new to this, in fact I've never even been on another RP forum. Please tell me if I screw up, if something I wrote is not allowed, or give me tips if you feel it's needed. ^ ^

Name: Cainel Struvok or Mechwulf

Physical appearance: Cainel isn't a very tall person; (6'3) but this changes when she turns into her lycanthropic form. (8'2) Her eyes are a icy moon-grey color, and her hair is brown, cut at a short, spiky length. Her diet consists of raw meat, coffee, and sometimes various alcoholic drinks. Therefore, she tends to be either barely underweight or verging on perfectly healthy.  

Clothing of choice: Cainel's torso is covered by a leather busier, with two straps crossing over her chest. This garment begins at about her shoulders, and stops at about over her stomach. The rest of her stomach and her neck is covered by fishnets. Her head has a pair of goggles on them, specifically for technological use. Nearly all the time she covers her arms with a very loose-fitting trenchcoat, which is held on by a gold chain around her neck. She wears a typical pair of blue jeans, which always have holes in them, about at the knees or one to two inches higher or lower. Cainel always wears combat boots, and can sometimes be seen smoking a cigar.

Weaponry of choice: Any form of firearm she can get her hands on, or herself.

Race: Lycanthrope